Summer Entertainment Schedule

Fridays: 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 2:00pm - 5:00pm and 7:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Check out our upcoming lakeside entertainment - Sylvan Beach just got even cooler!

JUNE
Friday, June 18 – DVD Duo
Saturday, June 19 – Sydney Irving
Sunday, June 20 – Keith James
Friday, June 25 – Last Left
Saturday, June 26 – Gridley Paige
Sunday, June 27 – ESP Trio

JULY
Friday, July 2 – Gary Johnson
Saturday, July 3 – Steve Laureti
Sunday, July 4 – ESP TRIO
Friday, July 9 – Bill Ali
Saturday, July 10 – Aaron Velardi
Sunday, July 11 – Dennis Veator
Friday, July 16 – Last Left
Saturday, July 17 – DVD The Band
Sunday, July 18 – Thompkins Duo
Friday, July 23 – Primetime
Saturday, July 24 – Connor Duo
Sunday, July 25 – Keith James
Friday, July 30 – Sydney Irving
Saturday, July 31– Kevin Alexander

AUGUST
Sunday, Aug 1 – The Shylocks
Friday, Aug 6 – Last Left
Saturday, Aug 7  – Dennis Veator
Sunday, Aug 8 – Thompkins Duo
Friday, Aug 13 – Sydney Irving
Saturday, Aug 14 – Aaron Velardi
Sunday, Aug  15 – Steve Laureti
Friday, Aug  20 – Keith James
Saturday, Aug 21 – Gridley Paige
Sunday, Aug 22 – Travis Rocoo
Friday, Aug  27– Bill Ali
Saturday, Aug 28– DVD Duo
Sunday, Aug 29 – Primetime

We use cookies for best experience on website. By using our site you agree to Cookies Policy